roy estate logo
Roy background vine

Great Chablis Wines

Legal notice

Company Name: Domaine Roy

The head office : 71 Grande Rue - 89800 Fontenay Près Chablis Phone.: 03 86 42 10 36 Mobile. : 06 99 22 78 46

Fax: 03 86 18 92 25

E-mail: contact@domaine-roy.com

Publication director: Karine GUINDET-ROY

Trade and companies register: Auxerre D 403 890 973

SIREN: 40389097300015

Capital: 190 744,21 €

EU VAT: FR50403890973

Made by Direct@Web
53 rue Albert Camus 58000 Nevers
Phone.: 03 86 71 60 50
www.direct-web.fr

Web hosting : www.ovh.com

The site and all information contained within it are protected under the French law of intellectual property and by international conventions. The site and the elements of its contents cannot be reproduced, nor republished, nor modified, except with the express permission in writing of the rights holders.

The user is informed that, when visiting this site a cookie may automatically be installed in his navigator. A cookie is an element that does not identify the user, but records information relative to the navigation of said user on this internet site. The user can deactivate the cookie via the parameters in his own navigator software.

The user retains the rights to access, modification, correction and suppression of the elements related to him. (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978). To exercise them, the user must contact the Director of the publication mentioned above.

As part of the GDPR, the data collected via the different contact forms are stored for a maximum of 3 years. If you would like us to delete this data, please contact the Publishing Director mentioned above.

Grands Vins de Chablis Demande de tarifs

Mentions légales

Nom de l'entreprise : Domaine Roy

Siège social : 71 Grande Rue - 89800 Fontenay Près Chablis

Tél. : 03 86 42 10 36

Fax : 03 86 18 92 25

E-mail : contact@domaine-roy.com

Directeur de la publication : Karine GUINDET-ROY

RCS : Auxerre D 403 890 973

SIRET : 40389097300015

Capital : 190 744,21 €

TVA Intracommunautaire : FR50403890973

Réalisation :

Direct@Web
53 rue Albert Camus 58000 Nevers
Tél. : 03 86 71 60 50
www.direct-web.fr

Hébergement :



Le site et les informations qu'il contient sont protégés par la loi française sur la propriété intellectuelle et par les conventions internationales. Le site et les éléments de son contenu ne peuvent être ni reproduits, ni republiés, ni modifiés sans l'autorisation écrite préalable des ayants droits.

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s'installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. L'utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l'intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent. (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978). Pour l'exercer, l'utilisateur peut s'adresser auprès du Directeur de la publication visé plus haut.

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération
Mentions légales - Réalisation Direct@Web